Author Archives

Steven Manchester

Steven Manchester is the author of four #1 national bestsellers: Twelve Months, The Rockin' Chair, Pressed Pennies and Gooseberry Island. His long-anticipated, critically-acclaimed novel, The Changing Season, has just been released.  Steve is also the author of the award-winning novel, Goodnight, Brian. His work has appeared on NBC's Today Show, CBS's The Early Show, CNN's American Morning and BET's Nightly News. Three of Steven's short stories were selected "101 Best" for the Chicken Soup for the Soul series and he is the produced playwright of Three Shoeboxes. When not spending time with his beautiful wife, Paula, or their four children, this Massachusetts author is promoting his works or writing. Visit: Book Links:

Perfect Chase: One Reflection of Autism

Perfect Chase: One Reflection of Autism

Perfect Chase: One Reflection of Autism is a heartfelt children’s book about siblings sharing the invaluable lessons of true friendship, empathy, unconditional love and understanding—as taught to them by their autistic (and perfect) brother, Chase. Our mission is to provide a realistic story about autism that school children can relate to, with the goal of […]

Continue reading

Copyright © Autism Parenting Magazine 2019 | All Rights Reserved